Mary Frances Hoover
Executive Director
mfhoover@komennwtx.org
972-372-0156
Overall Affiliate leadership and direction
Hannah Beaty
Marketing and Communications Director
hbeaty@komennwtx.org
972-372-0172
Local media partnerships, social media, website, and newsletters
Cathreena Kang
Mission Programs Director
ckang@komennwtx.org
972-865-6968
Community grants program, advocacy, education & outreach, and community profile
Monika King
Operations Director
mking@komennorthtexas.org
972-372-0162
Financial and donation processes, organizes operations and procedures
Libby Linker
Community Development Director
llinker@komennwtx.org
806-698-1900
Events, sponsorships, mission, and third party events in the Lubbock Area
Heather Wagemann
Community Development Director
hwagemann@komennwtx.org
972-200-7004
Events, sponsorships, and third party events in the DFW Area